Zimmermann won open teams at the 15th World Bridge Series

The team captained by Pierre Zimmermann left no prisoners when they boomed they way thru the Open Teams. The mighty Squad of Lavazza faced them in the final, but the Zimmermann team won by 80 IMPS.

Congratulations to Perre Zimmermann, Geir Helgemo, Tor Helness, Frank Multon, Piotr Gawrys and Michael Klukowski.

Read more at the tournament homepage