Nickell unstoppable – Vanderbilt Knockout teams 2017

Frank "Nick" Nickell - has won more than 20 NABC's

Nick Nickells squad seemed to be in top shape at this year’s Vanderbilt. They cruised thru the knockouts with impressing results.

The final against SCHWARTZ (Brogeland, Schwartz, Lindqvist, Korbel, Gold and Bakhshi) had a nerve after the first session, but there was no doubt about NICKELL winning after the second session.

Nickells strong lineup were Jeff Mechstroth, Eric Rodwell, Bobby Levin, Steve Weinstein and Ralph Katz.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply